4.79/5

34th Street Chiropractic and Wellness

Chiropractor & Medical Pain Management located in Midtown West Manhattan, New York, NY

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

34th Street Chiropractic and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 34th Street Chiropractic and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maximillion S.
Submitted 11/21/18
We Love Dr. Shave
Jenny R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Awesome
Jenny R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great staff
Jenny R.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff are wonderful. They make you feel so comfortable.
Arwin C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Shave was very friendly and the place had a lot of upgrades. Improvements, and new services over the years, considering I havent been back in over 4 years! They now have accupuncture, in-house x-ray machine, and foot doctors/therapy for people who need it.
Khalid H.
Submitted 06/11/18
I wanted to thank you for the services ,caring and compassion you showed me, especially on the day of my surgery. Doctors like you are rare. I feel fortunate to have been referred to you and am very grateful to be in your care. Again, many thanks. https://www.buyexerciser.com
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/28/17
The entire staff is very friendly and Dr. Shave definitely knows what he is doing. I left the office with my back already feeling better! I will recommend him to everyone I know.
Elicia N.
Submitted 12/01/17
So far only one initial visit but im looking forward to feeling better
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/08/17
Fast and to the point - extremely nice people
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr Shave was thorough and attentive as usual. Discussed several therapy options for my neck injury and performed a much needed adjustment.
Ashley G.
Submitted 04/28/17
I have been to many chiropractors and chiropractic offices over the years. Most of them I felt like just another name on a chart, I was seeing this doctor one day another the next. This is absolutely not the case with Dr Shave. When you are there you are a part of a family. Every single person working there knows who you are and is concerned with your well being. You won't find a better place than this.
Kara O.
Submitted 04/17/17
I've been going to Dr. Shave for years - through two pregnancies and many backaches and stiff necks. He and his staff are knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. They can always fit me in for an appointment, even on short notice, and I always leave feeling better. Highly recommend!
Joana L.
Submitted 03/11/17
Dr. Shave gets an A! Thank you for alleviating my upper back pain from holding all my kids.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very friendly and helpful. They immediately get to work, which was great. The Dr and the staff were all great. Very happy with my decision to make an appt. D

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At 34th Street Chiropractic and Wellness, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Ashley or Neda if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
United Healthcare
Location
34th Street Chiropractic and Wellness
469 7th Avenue, Suite 601
Midtown West Manhattan

New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-502-1803
Fax: 212-643-0430
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-502-1803